Board members.

President | Sam Efrat

Representation: Contractors/suppliers | Cell: 083 212 4888 | E-mail: sam@trenchless.co.za

Vice President | Abraham Avenant

Representation: Contractors/suppliers | Cell: 083 660 6527 | E-mail: aavenant@tt-innovations.co.za

Immediate Past President | Claude Marais

Representation: Contractors/suppliers | Cell: 082 371 6181 | E-mail: claude.marais@averda.com

Standard documentation | Michael King

Representation: Engineers | Cell: 083 277 1119 | E-mail: mikeking@cybersmart.co.za

Individual member | Andries Lotz

Representation: Clients | Cell: 082 550 7789 | E-mail: lotza@telkomsa.net

Individual member | Neil van Rooyen

Cell: 082 610 4338 | E-mail: neilvanrooyen81@gmail.com

Individual member | Alaster Goyns

Representation: Engineers | Cell: 083 255 7266 | E-mail: alaster.goyns@mweb.co.za

Co-Opted Board member| Johann Wessels

Representation: Clients | Cell: 083 389 2922 | E-mail: johannwessels534@gmail.com

Co-Opted Board member | Deon Pohorille

Cell: +27 82 611 8116 | E-mail: deon@saleak.co.za

Co-Opted Board member| Phillip Mc Callum

Cell: +27 84 215 0531 | E-mail: phillipm@elbquip.co.za

Secretary SASTT | Rina Stead

Cell: +27 82 551 7458 | E-mail: director@sastt.org.za

click join to download our membership application form.