Board members.

President | Sam Efrat

Representation: Contractors/suppliers | Cell: 083 212 4888 | E-mail: sam@trenchless.co.za

Vice President | Abraham Avenant

Representation: Contractors/suppliers | Cell: 083 660 6527 | E-mail: aavenant@tt-innovations.co.za

Immediate Past President | Claude Marais

Representation: Contractors/suppliers | Cell: 082 371 6181 | E-mail: claude.marais@averda.com

Individual member | Alaster Goyns

Representation: Engineers | Cell: 083 255 7266 | E-mail: alaster.goyns@mweb.co.za

Individual member | Neil van Rooyen

Cell: 082 610 4338 | E-mail: neil@chrysalisprojects.co.za

Corporate member | Roger Williams (City of Cape Town)

Tel: +27 (0) 21 444 2364 | Cell: +27 (0) 83 274 5056 | Email: rogerjowell.williams@capetown.gov.za

Corporate member | Jacobus Kriegler (Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Tel: +27 (0) 21 526 5734 | Cell: +27 (0) 83 564 9707 | Email: Jacobus.Kriegler@aurecongroup.com

Secretary SASTT | Rina Stead

Cell: +27 82 551 7458 | E-mail: director@sastt.org.za

Co-Opted Board member | Deon Pohorille

Cell: +27 82 611 8116 | E-mail: deon@saleak.co.za

Co-Opted Board member| Phillip Mc Callum

Cell: +27 84 215 0531 | E-mail: phillipm@elbquip.co.za

Co-Opted Board member| Ryan Osborne

Tel: +27 21 000 5033 | Cell: 084 800 8811 | Email: Ryan@bodotex.co.za

Co-Opted Board member| Abraham Colyn

Cell: +27 (0) 82 550 7789 | Email: acolyn@vodamail.co.za

Co-Opted Board member| Konrad Rohrs

Tel: +27 (0) 21 950 7667 | Cell: +27 (0)84 873 0300 | Email: Konrad.Rohrs@aecom.com

Honorary Past Presidents

Michael King

Cell: 083 277 1119 | E-mail: mikeking@cybersmart.co.za

Johann Wessels

Cell: 083 389 2922 | E-mail: johannwessels534@gmail.com

Andries Lotz

Cell: 082 550 7789 | E-mail: lotza@telkomsa.net

click join to download our membership application form.