Slide Southern African Society for Trenchless Technology

Board members.

President | Abraham Avenant

Representation: Contractors/suppliers | Cell: 083 660 6527 | E-mail: aavenant@tt-innovations.co.za

Vice President | Neil van Rooyen

Cell: 082 610 4338 | E-mail: neil@chrysalisprojects.co.za

Past President | Sam Efrat

Representation: Contractors/suppliers | Cell: 083 212 4888 | E-mail: sam@trenchless.co.za

Individual member | Alaster Goyns

Representation: Engineers | Cell: 083 255 7266 | E-mail: alaster.goyns@mweb.co.za

Corporate member | Deon Pohorille

Cell: +27 82 611 8116 | E-mail: deon@saleak.co.za

Corporate member | Frank Beerthuis

Tel: +27 (0) 11 608 0893 | Cell: +27 79 656 8316 | Email: frank@vermeersouthafrica.com

Corporate member | Jacobus Kriegler

Tel: +27 (0) 21 526 5734 | Cell: +27 (0) 83 564 9707 | Email: Jacobus.Kriegler@zutari.com

Corporate member | Ryan Osborne

Tel: +27 21 000 5033 | Cell: 084 800 8811 | Email: Ryan@bodotex.co.za

Secretary SASTT | Rina Stead

Cell: +27 82 551 7458 | E-mail: director@sastt.org.za

Honorary Past Presidents

Claude Marais

Cell: +64 21 184 8634 | E-mail: cmarais321@gmail.com

Michael King

Cell: 083 277 1119 | E-mail: mikeking@cybersmart.co.za

Johann Wessels

Cell: 083 389 2922 | E-mail: johannwessels534@gmail.com

click join to download our membership application form.

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code